Welcome to the Cadillac V-Series Forums!

Carbon PN for you guys for both CT4V & CT5V

V-Series Cadillac(s)?
22 CT5V BW, 2016 ATSV Crystal white frost, 2005 single turbo CTSV, 2010 twin turbo CTSV
Sorry decided to remove. I’m not going to participate in this group.

Last edited:
Might want to move this either to the other thread, or to the marketplace if you're selling something :beer

Might want to move this either to the other thread, or to the marketplace if you're selling something :beer

i could easily return the CT4V spoiler. So not really trying to sell. To be honest I am not good at these forums. Why would I post in the other page to end up on page 3? Instead of starting a actually thread that provides accurate proven numbers?

Loving the Two tone! I’ve seen you over on the FB group. It’s Looks super sharp man.

Loving the Two tone! I’ve seen you over on the FB group. It’s Looks super

is there an easier way then redoing the entire post to merge it? Or have it tagged? Not sure who the admins are.

i could easily return the CT4V spoiler. So not really trying to sell. To be honest I am not good at these forums. Why would I post in the other page to end up on page 3? Instead of starting a actually thread that provides accurate proven numbers?
Because you already have an entire thread of like minded people searching for part numbers (and likely parts) so it'll actually gain attention faster, regardless of the page. Not to mention, there are likely a number of people who have notifications on for new posts in that thread.

Loving the Two tone! I’ve seen you over on the FB group. It’s Looks super sharp man.
that was just the shipping tape for my drive home. I don't have FB so that's not me on the group. My BW is sold already