Welcome to the Cadillac V-Series Forums!

CT5-V Blackwing wheel specs?

I'm not sure if this question will be blasphemy, but how much room is there up front to go with a wider wheel? I am looking for a AutoX/Track specific setup. The 275 up front is certainly going to have some under-steer issues. Ideally, I'd like to get a 285/295 up front. Anyone confirm if 5x120 is pattern?

As more of these start heading out the door, it would be awesome if someone could post pics of the specs stamped inside the barrel. Just gotta be patient, I guess.

The CT4 specs are identical to ATS-V sedan.
5x120….? Anyone know?

I have no personal knowledge, and I am far from an authority, but I think it's reasonably safe to guess that both the CT5 and CT4 BW are 5x120.

Wheel-size.com says that the ATS-V, CTS-V, CT5 and CT5-V (non BW) are all 5x120, as is the Camaro. I think that @WONT TAP posted that some of the ATS-V wheels will not fit on the CT4BW due to differences in the brakes (but some did fit implying the same bolt pattern).

I have no personal knowledge, and I am far from an authority, but I think it's reasonably safe to guess that both the CT5 and CT4 BW are 5x120.

Wheel-size.com says that the ATS-V, CTS-V, CT5 and CT5-V (non BW) are all 5x120, as is the Camaro. I think that @WONT TAP posted that some of the ATS-V wheels will not fit on the CT4BW due to differences in the brakes (but some did fit implying the same bolt pattern).
5 x 120 mm. is correct for the CT4-V Blackwing, and ATS-V front wheels will fit. However, the rears need to be different, since the Blackwing brake calipers are larger.

5 x 120 mm. is correct for the CT4-V Blackwing, and ATS-V front wheels will fit. However, the rears need to be different, since the Blackwing brake calipers are larger.
Yes!!!! So assume my 2018 M3 (F80) wheels fit!