Welcome to the Cadillac V-Series Forums!

Yet Another New Guy From Houston - CT4-V Blackwing On Order

Berserker

Seasoned Member
V-Series Cadillac(s)?
'23 CT4-V Blackwing 6MT #Riftgang
I've been lurking here for several weeks. Finally pulled the proverbial trigger and ordered a CT4-V Blackwing. My order is in the dealer's backlog and probably won't be submitted to GM for a couple of months.

My order is for the CT4 version of marfan's #oldladyspec #sleeper CT5 : rift, tan interior, bronze calipers, polished wheels, no carbon. Manual. The registry currently shows only one manual CT4-V BW in rift with the tan seats.

I loves me some fast sedans. I've been daily-driving Japanese sports sedans for juuuust shy of 18 years: an '03 Evo VIII, a '10 Evo X, a '17 WRX (a mistake), and my current '18 WRX STI (the fix to the mistake). I also added a Nissan Frontier PRO-4X to the stable a few years ago. I'm getting rid of the STI; the Fronty stays.

I've been lurking here for several weeks. Finally pulled the proverbial trigger and ordered a CT4-V Blackwing. My order is in the dealer's backlog and probably won't be submitted to GM for a couple of months.

My order is for the CT4 version of marfan's #oldladyspec #sleeper CT5 : rift, tan interior, bronze calipers, polished wheels, no carbon. Manual. The registry currently shows only one manual CT4-V BW in rift with the tan seats.

I loves me some fast sedans. I've been daily-driving Japanese sports sedans for juuuust shy of 18 years: an '03 Evo VIII, a '10 Evo X, a '17 WRX (a mistake), and my current '18 WRX STI (the fix to the mistake). I also added a Nissan Frontier PRO-4X to the stable a few years ago. I'm getting rid of the STI; the Fronty stays.
Nice to see I’m not the only one jumping from an STI to a ct4-v bw, love my Sti and all but for what I was about to dump into it to get it where I wanted it I was going to be so close to the cost of this car It just made more sense to make the move.