Welcome to the Cadillac V-Series Forums!

CT5-V Blackwing Shipping

You're not alone.

From what I've "heard", supply chain issues with a necessary module. What that module is, is anyone's guess.

GM isn't communicating with their customers, and not giving details to their dealer network to communicate to their customers.

In this day and age, a successful business realizes the importance of communication with its customer base, in light of the dawn of the internet. The use of carrier pigeons is only successful in a Game of Thrones age. Some companies, can't get past the Stone Age and the use of smoke signals...

Mine sat for over a month and just went on a train Friday. There’s a lot of reasons it could be sitting there. Might need a missing part, might not have a truck available bc all the drivers are off doing freedom rallys.

Also I’d say if I was a driver I’d much rather get paid to move a bunch of washers where I’d likely get paid more and not have the liability of moving a bunch of 100k cars.

Mine sat for over a month and just went on a train Friday. There’s a lot of reasons it could be sitting there. Might need a missing part, might not have a truck available bc all the drivers are off doing freedom rallys.

Also I’d say if I was a driver I’d much rather get paid to move a bunch of washers where I’d likely get paid more and not have the liability of moving a bunch of 100k cars.
How did you get the info it was loaded on train ? Mine's at Auto port Delta.

How did you get the info it was loaded on train ? Mine's at Auto port Delta.
the car has oscillated status from 4200 to 4D00 and given where it is going I'm assuming that means it went onto a train, but I could be wrong about that.
Carguyshu is one of the three lucky people in the entire tracker to have an actual EDD. 22 cars at status 4XXX and only three EDDs. All are CT5s, no CT4s.